Search:   print Print 

Home | Gr |
 Organising Committee
 IASA Organising Committee

Kevin Bradley, IASA President
Ilse Assmann, IASA Secretary General

 Local Organising Committee

Conference Governor


George Bolanis, Managing Director, Hellenic National Audiovisual Archive (HeNAA)



Konstantina E. Botsiou, Associate Professor of Modern History, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Peloponnese

Nikos Dionisopoulos, Ethnomusicologist, researcher, Member of BoD of Institute for research on Music and Acoustics (IEMA)

George Giannakopoulos, Professor, Dept. Head, Department of Library Science and Information Systems, Faculty of Management and Economics, Technical Educational Institution of Athens

Spyros Ioannou, IT Manager, HeNAA

Stefanos KolliasProfessor, National Technical University of Athens

Dimitra KitsiouCooperation & Development Manager, HeNAA

Sotiris Lykoyropoulos, Director of Archive and Documentation Department, Hellenic Society for the Protection of Intellectual Property S.A. (AEPI)

Stephanie Merakos, Musicologist, Director, Music Library of Greece “Lilian Voudouri”

Kostas Moschos, Director, IEMA

Nikos SfetsasDirector of the Museum – Archives, ERT, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation

Conference Administration HeNAA


Anna Zioga, HeNAA Communication Department


Top | Gr |